Meet the people behind the scenes at Integrated Fulfillment.

The Management Team

Michael Stevens

President

Office: 604 952 4554 ext 223
Cell: 778 388 0403
Email: m.stevens@ifms.ca

 

Donna MacKenzie

Operations

Office: 604 952 4554 ext 221
Email: d.mackenzie@ifms.ca

 

Annette Stevens

Sales

Office: 604 952 4554 extn 234
Direct: 604 948 2856
Email: a.stevens@ifms.ca

 

Staff Directory

Anthony Kyritsis

Client Care.
Office: 604 952 4554 extn 232
Email: a.kyritsis@ifms.ca

Michael Mahendrarajah

Client Care.
Office: 905 820 3400
Email: m.mahendrarajah@ifms.ca

Ken Abilay

Mississauga Warehouse.
Office: 905 820 3400 
Email:  k.abilay@ifms.ca

Bonnie Fitzpatrick

Client Care.
Office: 604 952 4554 extn 262
Email: b.fitzpatrick@ifms.ca

Susan Norton-Kiss

Client Care.
Office: 604 952 4554 extn 257
Email: s.norton-kiss@ifms.ca

Lori-Anne Campbell

Accounts Receivable.
Office: 604 952 4554 extn 226
Email: l.campbell@ifms.ca